Welcome to Ontario Offroad Racing Association


Canada's premier short course off road racing series. 

Short course off road racing has been around since the early 70's in Ontario and has evolved into what we have now in an exciting

wheel to wheel, dirt throwing, high jumping, racing series that brings drivers from all around Ontario and Quebec at various tracks in southern Ontario.

If you've never witnessed off road racing for yourself, take stock car racing, rally cars, and motocross,

mix it all together and you've got short course off road racing! 

Feel free to browse through our site and get to know the drivers, tracks and classes.

See you at the track !



28 November 2020

Dinsmores Shop

129 West River road
Paris Ontario, N3L 3E2

Meeting starts @ 1pm

RSVP to Greg@dinsmoreracing.com 

or send your email so we can add you to the zoom call

Please bring a mask and lawn chair


Weld Tech Fabrication, Trucks and More , SWS lighting, Tower EventsMy City Home , Toronto Motorsports Park , Augusta Motorsports Park

Print Print | Sitemap
© ontario off road racing association